Transits of Planets in 2021: Mercury Transit Dates 2021

Mercury Transit 2021

SagittariusAt the start of the year
Capricorn05 Jan 2021, Tuesday
Aquarius25 Jan 2021, Monday
Capricorn04 Feb 2021, Thursday
Aquarius11 Mar 2021, Thursday
Pisces (Debilitated)01 Apr 2021, Thursday
Aries16 Apr 2021, Friday
Taurus01 May 2021, Saturday
Gemini (Own sign)26 May 2021, Wednesday
Taurus03 June 2021, Thursday
Gemini (Own sign)07 Jul 2021, Wednesday
Cancer25 Jul 2021, Sunday
Leo09 Aug 2021, Monday
Virgo (Exalted, Mooltrikon)26 Aug 2021, Thursday
Libra22 Sep 2021, Wednesday
Virgo (Exalted, Mooltrikon)02 Oct 2021, Saturday
Libra02 Nov 2021, Tuesday
Scorpio21 Nov 2021, Sunday
Sagittarius10 Dec 2021, Friday
Capricorn29 Dec 2021, Wednesday

Mercury Retrograde Transit 2021

Retrograde in Aquarius30 Jan 2021,Saturday
Retrograde in Capricorn04 Feb 2021, Thursday
Progressive in Capricorn21 Feb 2021, Sunday
Retrograde in Gemini30 May 2021, Sunday
Retrograde in Taurus03 Jun 2021, Thursday
Progressive in Taurus23 June 2021, Wednesday
Retrograde in Libra27 Sep 2021, Monday
Retrograde in Virgo02 Oct 2021, Saturday
Progressive in Virgo18 Oct 2021, Monday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s